Sentimientos expresados en sonidos...

sábado, 26 de septiembre de 2009

Hatebreed - Hatebreed (2009)

Origin: Bridgeport and New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Genre: Hardcore/Metal
Quality: VBR

1. Become The Fuse
2. Not My Master
3. Between Hell And Heartbeat
4. In Ashes They Shall Reap
5. Hands Of A Dying Man
6. Everyone Bleeds Now
7. No Halo For The Heartless
8. Through The Thorns
9. Every Lasting Scar
10. As Damaged As Me
11. Words Became Untruth
12. Undiminished
13. Merciless Tide
14. Pollution Of The Soul
15. Escape (Diehard Edit)

1 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Hi there, after reading this amazing article i am as well delighted to share my experience here with mates.

My web-site :: glutenfreie Lebensform
Also see my page: kostenlose rezepte ohne gluten